Home‎ > ‎

20191214 - Santa is Coming!

posted Dec 19, 2019, 6:22 PM by Onno Benschop
ANZEL - Australian & New Zealand Echolink Network

SANTA WATCH NET


Thanks to Dave N3NTV via the *DODROPIN*


Christmas Eve 1800 EST (2300 UTC)

10am AEDT Christmas Day AU

7am Western Aust & 12noon New Zealand



 
 
All Logos & photos are Copyright to their respective owners


From the keyboard of John vk3hjq
73 de John vk3hjq

 
 

#santa #anzel #echolink #vk3hjq
Ć
Santa Watch Net - HAM promo.wav
(885k)
Onno Benschop,
Dec 19, 2019, 6:22 PM
Comments